Feedback / Suggestions


With a history of more than 100 years, the district police is headed by the District Superintendent of Police assisted by an Additional Superintendent of Police and comprises of a District police Headquarter and District Armed reserve at Bidar City, and Civil Police staff spread over 34 police stations in the entire district. The 34 Police stations fall under 10 circles and 3 subdivisions of Bidar, Bhalki and Humnabad.

We stand by our responsibilities 24 hours a day, and we never fail in upholding the law and providing assistance to the people when necessary and in times of emergency, disaster and crisis.

Last Updated: 30-07-2021 12:45 PM Updated By: SPBIDAR

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080